Six First Nation youth from the Yukon put this song together in response to today’s education system; they call themselves “Driven to Change.” They are Kennedy Harper, Shai Moore, Aliya Grant, Jeremiah Shorty, Keona McLaughlin, and Cassie Johnston. (This project was made possible thanks to funding from the Government of Yukon and the Council of Yukon First Nations.)